LEGO Vending Machine Tutorial

Hi guys! One of my friends made a blog and put a LEGO tutorial on it. If you want to visit her blog, here is the link: rosella2008.edublogs.org/

Anyway, I thought it looked cool so I decided to make my own LEGO tutorial. I will show you how to make a working LEGO vending machine that doesn’t require mechanical pieces. I tried to insert music into the first video via YouTube, but if it didn’t work out, sorry.

Part 1:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SZFLnIayymju6ZR9nfDhCShYPE4VYEUM/view?usp=sharing

Part 2:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fqsD_2g52MIY9XXjGzQ0cd7MuLdrrvhT/view?usp=sharing

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “LEGO Vending Machine Tutorial

  1. Thanks for mentioning me!! For some reason it won’t let me watch the vid. I’ll keep trying. But thanks again.

  2. Wow! You did a great job of showing how to build and use your vending machine. You explained exactly what you were doing. You turned it around to show exactly how to put each piece onto the last one. I don’t build much with Legos, but I think even I could make this. It would definitely take me longer than it takes you. You do a very good job of making a tutorial.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *